top of page



This page will recognise and remember the achievements of Tipene Old Boys throughout its existence.  There are many Old Boys who have and others who still continue to proudly represent themselves, their whānau and St Stephens School in their endeavours and sporting achievements.  We would like to add all these achievements to the honours board, so that we will not forget these accomplishments.  If you have reached a high level of recognition in a sport or professional capacity, please lets us know by filling out these details in the registration page.  If you know of an Old Boy who's name is not listed on the honours board, please fill out the contact form in the Contact section.

Members Of Parliment
Distinguished Medals and Awards



All Blacks

1884 - 1888: Joseph Warbrick

1992: Dallas Seymour



NZ Secondary Schools


1978: Hemi Ratapu, Michael Kameta

1979: George Sterling

1980: Mackie Herewini

1982: George Hawera, Mackie Herewini

1984: Wiremu Maunsell, John Smyth, Patrick Rae

1985: Wiremu Maunsell, Dallas Seymour, Haydn Ferris,

1986: Sam Stirling, Lee Lidgard, Darryl Wells

1987: Darryl Wells

1988: Tony Barchard

1989: Gilbert Kelly

1991: Reuben Parkinson, Deon Muir, Kuru Gray

1992: Robert Katene

1995: Issac Richmond

1996: Hare Makiri

1998: Shannon Paku

Rugby League
  • Facebook Black Round
  • LinkedIn Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
bottom of page